Parking Garage!

So some of you might have been wondering and this below, is what I do when I’m not making blogs!

http://ahref=

So everyone has a hobby and mine is skateboarding/longboarding. Skateboarding is fun for landing the tricks and the excitement while learning a new one! The one I’m learning right now is a 360 flip or tre flip. The fun part of longboarding is the speed and adrenaline! Plus fast transportation. 🙂 The two ways I fulfill my need for speed and adrenaline are by letting my dog pull me, and of course going down parking garage! In the video above you saw me and my good friend Sam going down a garage in the mall across the street! Check out his channel as well! Some interesting stuff!

About masterxela

I am a 14 year old boy that is forced to do a blog. I don't like work. I'm supposed to be having fun. This is my childhood! Ohh... Parents stink. :P
This entry was posted in Amazing Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

