Spore

I didn’t know video games took so much hard work and intelligence to make! I just thought you threw together a virtual world, called it an idea and made some money! But in this game, Spore, you probably need a biology major to make it! Hah! Who knew nerds could make video games?!
In this video game you make your own animal and you do stuff with he/she/it. You can combine anything to make him wacky and have any kind of trait you want! You can make him have six legs with feet and three of them are webbed and three aren’t. You can even make something similar to Mike from Monsters Inc., You can make a whole bunch of awesomely fascinating things! This game has a lot of options and that is why most people like it.
The game designer, Will Wright, is probably making a whole bunch of money since Spore is a 2008 best seller! The game did so good that it was originally only supposed to be released for Microsoft Windows and Macintosh for the computer but now it is being released for the video game consoles Wii and Nintendo DS.
Another reason this game did so good was it makes the player’s feelings change dramatically as they see the way there animal changes as it goes from a micro organism to evolving into a big complex animal!
This game is very neat and I’m sure I’m going to get it, even if I have to buy it with my own money! But I’m sure my mom will buy it for me since it’s “educational.” But it’s fun as well so I don’t mind 🙂 Suckerrr!

About masterxela

I am a 14 year old boy that is forced to do a blog. I don't like work. I'm supposed to be having fun. This is my childhood! Ohh... Parents stink. :P
This entry was posted in Science, Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

