How to Destroy the Earth!

Who knew there were so many ways to destroy the Earth! Some of them are terrifying too!

For example, the big freeze… where the Earth moves away from the sun and everything freezes and dies off along with the food chain. Or… the big burn… where the Earth moves closer to the sun and burns and eventually plunges into the burning core of the Earth!
The most terrifying one for me was if the Earth stopped spinning. The Earth spins at 1,000 miles per hour and if it stopped suddenley then the Earth would be hit with 1,000 mile per hour winds knocking down all the buildings and killing everyone!

There’s many more ways to die too! Who knew? I’m scared of what my future might possibly be! I wish I was born earlier!

About masterxela

I am a 14 year old boy that is forced to do a blog. I don't like work. I'm supposed to be having fun. This is my childhood! Ohh... Parents stink. :P
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

