Giant Killer Bees

Death in swarms. Who knew killer bees could literally kill?! A new deadly swarm of giant killer bees was formed about 60 years ago when a scientist in South America messed up an experiment and they were released spreading over 200 miles every year! They eventually reached Mexico and then the United States and many deaths from bees have occured since then.

One amazing thing about these bees are they will follow you over a mile away from their hive and keep stinging you. They stop at nothing! They’ve killed humans, horses, almost anything! One amazing story about these bees I heard about is that they stung a man over 4,000 times and amazingly the man lived! Doctors and scientists said he should have died and then he started crying. I was like, “Why are you crying on a show on killer bees?! Stupid man.”

Now I’m terrified of bees and what they can do to animals, humans and pretty much everything that moves, smells, makes noise, and anything else. I’m running away from any bee that comes near me, and if those Giant Killer Bees migrate to Florida, GOOD BYE, FLORIDA!

About masterxela

I am a 14 year old boy that is forced to do a blog. I don't like work. I'm supposed to be having fun. This is my childhood! Ohh... Parents stink. :P
This entry was posted in Wildlife, World and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Giant Killer Bees

  1. Ivy says:

    Hello Dr. Xela,

    Though scared, it’s interesting to know about killer bees. Wow, for sure they can kill.

    I work and live here in Abu Dhabi. I don’t have an interesting story myself about bees, but the other day, as I sat outside my balcony, my hairs stood up realising there’s a beehive in front of me. The hive is actually hanging on my bicycle pedal. (I just wish I could post a photo here). How fast were they to build their hive overnight? Anyway, I didn’t do anything with them because I thought eventually they will find my bike’s pedal unpleasant for their hive.

    I got pretty much involved with their quiet ‘nurturing’. At first, they occupied only half of the pedal. On the second day, I can only see a small portion of the pedal. I really wonder how big can it be after a week. But I honestly do not want them to stay long in my place. See, I am also allergic to their sting. I hope I don’t step on any of them. Could you please advise me how to get rid of them without calling the pest control?

    Thanks.

    • nick morgan says:

      to whom it may concern………………….. but ive noticed these bees around my house in the evenings and and seem to be attracted to my porch light? ive killed two of them and man are these bees are really huge my spouse and are allergic and after reading your article guess ive got to find there hive? my address is the galloway area ; or cologne nj

  2. Brianna says:

    They will sting you if you run away they sting if theres movement so stay still as a statue i am only nine and i know this

  3. Betty McDevitt says:

    Whell i am doing a essay on killer bees and this is the perfect THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

